Welcome to the SV Wilhelmsburg Football-Youth

Experience - Discover - Learn

In the Heart of Hamburg is the home of the SV Wilhelmsburg Club unites different nationalities and Cultures. We are a solid part of the district Wilhelmsburg and want to support the local talents and provide a second home. We work in a positive and familiar athmosphere and convey important values like team spirit and solidarity, which are essential for team sports.

We provide new possibilities by the use of our methods: in addition to the early and effective support of regional talents, we offer individual support for the assumption of different positions and for the qualification as referee or junior-coach. We aim to strengthen the personality of childen and youths by expanding skills and structures, that they learned in sports, to the personal and educational environment. Aside of the physical skills, we encourage the social interaction and the teamwork.

Our exercise instructors and trainers have subject-specific qualifications ofthe areas sports, football, sports didactics, pedagogics, and sports pedagogics. Through those skills, they are able to adapt to individual requirements of different situations and teams in terms of content and organisazion. This guarantees the best possible training-experience.

At the Moment, our club has 15 youth-football teams in total. If you have any questions please contact one of our trainers or contact persons.

...

Willkommen bei der SV Wilhelmsburg Fußballjugend!

Erlebe - Entdecke - Erlerne

Im Herzen Hamburgs hat der SV Wilhelmsburg aus verschiedensten Nationalitäten und Kulturen sein zuhause. Wir sind ein fester Bestandteil des Stadtteils Wilhelmsburg und wollen unseren lokalen Nachwuchs fördern und ein zweites Zuhause geben. Wir haben eine positive, familiäre Athmosphäre und vermitteln wichtige Werte wie Teamgeist und Gemeinschaft, die für den Mannschaftssport unerlässlich sind.

Wir eröffnen durch unsere Methoden neue Möglichkeiten: neben der Talentförderung durch effektive Früh-Förderung von Talenten der Region bieten wir auch individuelle Förderungen durch Übernahme von Ämtern und Ausbildungen zu Schiedsrichtern und Junior-Coaches. Unser Ziel ist es eine Persönlichkeitsstärkung von Kindern und Jugendlichen durch Übertragung der im Sport erlernten Kompetenzen und Strukturen auf die persönliche und schulische Lebenswelt zu erreichen. Wir fördern neben den sportlichen Leistungen insbesondere die soziale Interaktion und das Teamwork.

Unsere Übungsleiter_innen und Trainer_innen besitzen Fachqualifikationen aus dem Bereich Sport, Fußball und Sportdidaktik, Pädagogik, und Sozialpädagogik, wodurch sie sich inhaltlich und organisatorisch auf die individuellen Anforderungen verschiedenster Situationen und Teams anpassen können, um ein möglichst gutes Trainingserlebnis zu bieten.

Zur Zeit hat unser Verein 11 Jugend-Fußballteams. Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie gerne unsere Trainer oder Ansprechpartner.

...